Reviews

EXCELLENT
84 reviews on
Nick Kinser
Nick Kinser
May 29, 2021.
Excellent service, in and out performance upgrade on my VW GTI. I highly recommend them
Read more
Larry Varner
Larry Varner
May 18, 2021.
Great customer service
Read more
Troy Masters
Troy Masters
May 6, 2021.
My family has been going here for years prior to me acquiring my own Audi with nothing but positive experiences. Now C’s has helped me with routine service, repairs, and a multitude of performance upgrades taking my stock Audi A3 to a 400hp+ machine with ZERO issues. The quality work and amazing communication is unmatched, I cannot recommend them enough. These are the only guys I trust to work on my car!
Read more
Bill Schieman
Bill Schieman
January 29, 2021.
I have been taking my Audi TT to C’s for several years now. I tried a couple of other local places but after finding C’s, I have never gone anywhere else! Old TTs need a lot of loving care and when I have a problem, C’s tries to give me “options” rather than just proposing the most expensive fix. Brian is knowledgeable and C’s mechanics are top-shelf! I highly recommend this company. You won’t be disappointed!!
Read more
Andrew Waggoner
Andrew Waggoner
December 3, 2020.
Best quality mechanic you’ll find around here. The staff have always been very courteous and they get the job done swiftly and they do it right. Finding an honest mechanic can be hard. Your search is over!
Read more
Gregory Lathan
Gregory Lathan
November 19, 2020.
Its was very 👍
Read more
Mike England
Mike England
October 15, 2020.
I got my TTS staged 2 here. Brian did an excellent job communicating every step of the way where the parts where and getting everything setup. I originally found C’s Autohaus online, after another shop had failed to give me an estimate multiple times and Brian got me an estimate by lunch time. Once the parts came in, I dropped off the car and the experience was really smooth. I’m very happy with the results and would go back for more work.
Read more
Jonathan Gaunder
Jonathan Gaunder
August 31, 2020.
These guys are amazing!
Read more

Leave A Review

We’re so happy that you enjoyed your experience with C’s Autohaus! Please take a moment to leave us a review by clicking on one of the buttons below. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, it means a lot to us!